The Veronicas – Untouched

>One of my friend tell me ’bout this song. The band name was “The Veronicas” and the song is “Untouched”

Do you feel Untouched? Try listening to this song🙂

http://www.indowebster.com/templates/object/mediaplayer.swf

And you can download this song in here
(this link below is from 4shared.com. Download with your own risk, but i’ve had already try this link, and nothing harm my PC :p )

Download The Veronicas – Untouched Here

About luthfandanaswara

You meet me - You laughing with me - Then you will know me ^_^

Posted on 29 September 2009, in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

