Top 5 : Songs Stuck in my mind

>Do you ever feel like singin’ and thinkin’ a song over and over again?
Well i called that Songs Stuck in my Mind LoL, coz it looks like that song will haunted your mind till you get bored or replaced by more awesome new songs🙂

Anyway, this is my top5 : Songs Stuck in my mind for this week..

1. Lily Allen – Fuck You

Love the lyrics! Except for the “gay” thing😦

2.  Muse – Uprising

Gosh i love this band, im glad they’re back ^_^

3. Maroon 5 – Goodnight Goodnight

Yeah yeah yeah.. i know this is not a new songs, but i hear it lately and looks like i’m kinda like the bit🙂

4. The All American Rejects – Dirty Little Secret

Another old song :p haha

Last but not the least
5.  Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feelin’

The video clip, The band, The song, The beat, i loooveeee this soooonnngg very much!

About luthfandanaswara

You meet me - You laughing with me - Then you will know me ^_^

Posted on 24 September 2009, in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

